Egain Sustainable City Award

Bei Egain arbeiten wir jeden Tag daran, die von der UNO vorgelegten und von über 130 Ländern unterzeichneten Ziele der nachhaltigen Entwicklung zu erreichen. Auf Gebäude entfallen 41 % des Energieverbrauchs in Europa und 36 % der Treibhausgasemissionen. Gleichzeitig erhöht die Urbanisierung den Druck auf Städte, die Bedürfnisse der Menschen zu erfüllen. Wir glauben, dass der Weg zum Erfolg über die intelligente Stadt führt, und möchten Unternehmen und Organisationen hervorheben, die zur Erreichung dieser Ziele beitragen. Es gibt keine schnelle Antwort. Die Schaffung einer besseren Zukunft ist etwas, das wir gemeinsam tun müssen. Deshalb möchten wir gute Beispiele hervorheben, bei denen man sich aktiv dafür entschieden hat, Teil der Lösung zu sein.

Egain pflanzt 50 Bäume im Namen des Gewinners. Die Baumpflanzung wird in Zusammenarbeit mit der Organisation Vi Skogen durchgeführt. www.viskogen.se. Außerdem erhält der Gewinner eine Urkunde über die erzielte CO2-Reduktion.

“There is no time to lose. If we do not act now we will have to pay much more. There is no plan B because we have no planet B. ”
– UN Secretary-General Ban Ki – Moon.

Bäume gepflanzt

Seit Ihrem letzten Besuch auf dieser Seite haben wir
0

Bäume gepflanzt.

Was wir für wichtig halten

Wir arbeiten daran, unsere Technologie und unser Fachwissen einzusetzen, um unserer Verantwortung als Unternehmen gerecht zu werden und die Menschenrechte und unseren Planeten zu schützen. Unsere Politik und unser Engagement spiegeln unser Bestreben wider, positive Auswirkungen in den Gemeinschaften, in denen wir tätig sind, zu erzielen. Laden Sie unseren ESG-Bericht hier herunter!

Dieses Engagement ist auch der Grund, warum viele unserer Mitarbeiter jeden Tag zur Arbeit kommen. Denn wir wissen: Je erfolgreicher wir sind, desto besser für die Umwelt – heute und in Zukunft.

Ein verantwortungsbewusstes Unternehmen zu sein, bedeutet für uns, die Interessen aller unserer Stakeholder zu respektieren. Das bedeutet, dass wir zuhören, aktiv Fragen beantworten, unsere Erwartungen ehrlich formulieren und fair über unsere Ergebnisse berichten. Ebenso engagiert sind wir in unseren Bemühungen, unseren ökologischen Fußabdruck zu verringern und Nachhaltigkeit zu fördern.

Neben unserer täglichen Arbeit an der Verringerung der CO2-Emissionen von Immobilien und dem großen Nutzen, den wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden täglich durch unseren Service Egain Edge erzielen, haben wir uns entschlossen, zusätzlich zu unserem eigenen Geschäft einige Organisationen zu unterstützen, die uns am Herzen liegen.

Vi Skogen ist eine schwedische Hilfsorganisation, die Bäume in Kenia, Ruanda, Uganda und Tansania pflanzt. Vier Länder, die stark von der Abholzung betroffen sind und seit vielen Jahren mit deren verheerenden Auswirkungen auf Mensch und Natur leben. www.viskogen.se

Tricorona Climate Partner AB wurde 2006 gegründet und ist ein privates Unternehmen, dessen Geschäftskonzept darin besteht, Unternehmen, Organisationen und Einzelpersonen Dienstleistungen im Bereich des Klimas wie Klimaberechnungen, Klimastrategien und die Möglichkeit der Klimakompensation anzubieten. www.tricorona.se

Save the Children ist eine politisch und religiös unabhängige Volksbewegung, die sich für die Rechte der Kinder einsetzt. Mit dem Übereinkommen über die Rechte des Kindes setzen wir uns für das Wohl der Kinder und die Achtung der Kinderrechte ein. www.raddabarnen.se

Seit 1980 bildet Ung Företagsamhet durch das Bildungsprogramm UF-enterprise Schüler im Unternehmertum aus. Young Entrepreneurship gibt Kindern und Jugendlichen die Möglichkeit, ihre Kreativität, ihren Unternehmergeist und ihr Unternehmertum zu trainieren und zu entwickeln. www.ungforetagsamhet.se

Ja, ich möchte eine Demo!

Es ist großartig, dass Sie zusammen mit einem unserer Experten eine kostenlose Demo buchen möchten. Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und wir werden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen melden.

 

Füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus, um loszulegen.


Ja, ich möchte eine Demo!

Es ist großartig, dass Sie zusammen mit einem unserer Experten eine kostenlose Demo buchen möchten. Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und wir werden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen melden.

 

Füllen Sie das folgende Formular aus, um loszulegen.


Kontaktieren Sie uns

Neugierig auf Egain und unsere Lösungen? Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen und überraschen Sie vielleicht ein wenig.

Egain Energiedienstleistungen GmbH
Glinkastraße 30
10117 Berlin
Deutschland

+49 152 56 077 685
info.de@egain.io
support@egain.io

Egain Sustainable City Award

At Egain, we work every day to help achieve the goals of sustainable development presented by the UN and signed by over 130 countries. Buildings account for 41% of Europe’s energy use and 36% of greenhouse gas emissions. At the same time, urbanization puts even more pressure on cities’ ability to meet people’s needs. We believe that the road to success goes through the smart city and wants to highlight companies and organizations that contribute to the goals. There is no quick answer. Creating a better future is something we must do together. Therefore, we choose to highlight good examples where one has actively chosen to be part of the solution.


As a prize, Egain plants 50 trees in the winner’s name and submits a diploma as proof of successful work. The tree planting is done in collaboration with the organization Vi Skogen. www.viskogen.se

“There is no time to lose. If we do not act now we will have to pay much more. There is no plane B because we have no plane B. ”
– UN Secretary-General Ban Ki – Moon.

trees

Since your latest visit to this page, we have planted

0

trees.

Marks Bostads AB

– Justification: With great determination and forward-thinking, Marks Bostads AB has taken on the challenge of letting buildings and its tenants be part of the solution, not the problem, when it comes to combating climate change. They have realized early and clearly highlighted that in order to succeed in the conversion to sustainable real estate in their municipality, property owners need to work with both the physical property and at the same time develop internal processes and skills-enhancing activities.

Marks Bostads AB has invested in further training of both employees and tenants on energy and sustainability issues and works actively with the sustainability issue internally through various projects and initiatives. An example is a sustainable indoor climate where tenants are trained in how they can optimize the indoor climate while minimizing waste of energy. This work is an important component of creating sustainable cities, and therefore Marks Bostads AB is the recipient of the Egain Sustainable City Award in November 2019.

Read more!

Previous recipients:

Armada Fastighets AB & SVEFAB
Brf Dragonen

 

 

 

What we think is important

We work to apply the power of our technology and expertise to secure our responsibilities as a company, protect human rights and our planet. Our policy and commitment reflect our commitment to achieve positive effects in the communities in which we operate. Download our ESG report here!

This commitment is also central to why many of our employees come to work every day. Because we know that the more successful we are – the better for the environment, today and in the future.

We believe that being a responsible company means respecting the interests of all our stakeholders. This means listening, actively answering questions, being honest in our expectations and being fair in reporting our results. We are equally committed to our efforts to reduce our carbon footprint and promote sustainability.

In addition to our daily work on reducing CO2 emissions from real estate and the great benefit we, together with our customers, do on a daily basis through our service Egain Edge, we have chosen to support a couple of organizations in addition to our own business that is warm to us.

 

 

 

Vi-forest is a Swedish aid organization that plants trees in Kenya, Rwanda, Uganda and Tanzania. Four countries that are severely affected by deforestation and who have lived for many years with its devastating effects on both people and nature. www.viskogen.se

 

 

 

Tricorona Climate Partner AB was founded in 2006 and is a privately owned company whose business concept is to offer companies, organizations and individuals services in the field of climate such as climate calculations, climate strategies and the possibility of climate compensation. www.tricorona.se

 

 

Save the Children is a politically and religiously unrelated popular movement that fights for the rights of children. With the Convention on the Rights of the Child, we work for the betterment of children and for the respect of children’s rights. www.raddabarnen.se

 

 

Since 1980, Ung Företagsamhet has trained high school students in entrepreneurship through the education UF-enterprise. Young Entrepreneurship gives children and young people the opportunity to train and develop their creativity, entrepreneurship and entrepreneurship. www.ungforetagsamhet.se

Book demo

Great! You are only 15 seconds away from requesting a free demo together with one of our experts.

 

Fill out the form below to get started.


Book demo

Great! You are only 15 seconds away from requesting a free demo together with one of our experts.

 

Fill out the form below to get started.


Contact us

Curious about Egain and our solutions? We’re happy to answer your questions and perhaps surprise you a little.

Egain Sweden AB
Faktorvägen 9
SE-434 37 Kungsbacka
Sweden

+46 300 745 40
info.se@egain.io
support@egain.io

Fill out the form below to get started.